I'm a graduate student at the business school with a very flexible schedule. Very responsible and live cats @ dogs. Able to house and/or pet sit if needed!
I am friendly, an animal-lover, clean, and I have a flexible schedule with plenty of availability to care for you pet(s) and/or home while you are away in August and/or September. I am officially a dog-sitter through the pet care service called Rover; I am happy to book through Rover, or separately. Price is negotiable/flexible during this time. Please contact with questions, or for the link to...
Let me take your pups on walks for you!! I am a college student in the area seeking additional income. I am the proud human of a 10 mnth old, well socialized, well trained, and non-aggressive yellow lab named Stella (pictured here), as well as a bona-fide dog lover. I am a hard worker and detail oriented, and take all dogs' safety and pleasure incredibly seriously. Stella and I walk for about t...
Hi! I am a third year veterinary student on the Stanford campus for the summer. I am available for any type of pet sitting (rabbits, snakes, ferrets included!) or dog walking. I am flexible with date/times and willing to negotiate payment. Please e-mail for more info, thank you!
Long-time animal lover & recent Stanford alum who grew up with a particularly spunky labrador available for dog walking this summer and autumn. $15/hour, weekdays and weekends, Palo Alto and surrounding cities. Flexible & friendly. Experience petsitting for dogs of all sizes, young and old.
Hi guys! If anyone needs their dogs to be walked or taken care of for a period of time, I'd be happy to do it! I absolutely love dogs and have had all races and sizes so I can handle pretty much everything :p Contact me at XXXX@stanford.edu
I am offering a service walking dogs on and around campus during the week and on weekends. I have very flexible hours and negotiable prices, but I can only work with relatively well-behaved dogs. Thank you!
Responsible and experienced female Stanford student willing to house sit (even if you have animals! Love animals!) for Stanford-affiliated (preferably alums or professors) for around ten weeks or so during the summer. Willing to work around your schedule this summer as I am with a flexible program for work. Have experience house sitting and references.
Post Ad